Check Out Some of Our Most Recent Customer Reviews!

Krystal Barnard
Google
Krystal Barnard
May 16, 2024

Robert was kind and funny, which was helpful in such an annoying situation. If you forget to charge your Tesla and you end up in the same disaster, I highly recommend them!

Cameron Anderson
Google
Cameron Anderson
May 14, 2024

Great service arrived pretty quick and was a good ride. Thanks

Aziza R
Google
Aziza R
May 13, 2024

I had a flat tire on I-70 at around 8pm. Approved towing showed up in less than half an hour. They were very kind & helpful. I appreciated their promptness, efficiency, & quick response. They got me to my location in good time & safely. I highly recommend Approved Towing!

Ryan Tallman
Google
Ryan Tallman
May 12, 2024

Outstanding service. Awesome conversation while going to destination.

Jeanne Ortbals
Google
Jeanne Ortbals
May 11, 2024

The gentleman that came to change my tire was exceptional. He called within 5 mins of me calling AAA, and was at my house within 30 mins. He was very courteous and definitely knew his job. Despite my tire being difficult to get off due to our dirt roads I'm sure, he was able to change my tire in less than 30 mins. Very pleased with his service and am going to keep his card in case I have more problems (hope I don't anytime soon, lol). He deserves a ku8dos!!!

Mell Sanders
Google
Mell Sanders
May 10, 2024

Would recommend to anyone .

Cobra Music
Google
Cobra Music
May 5, 2024

Amazing experience. Our driver had only been doing this job for 2 weeks, but you sure couldn't tell. (I wish I could remember his name!!) He was very professional and kind, and made us feel safe. He treated my vehicle with care and respect, and we couldn't be happier with the service. Highly recommend!

Rebecca Brietzke
Google
Rebecca Brietzke
May 2, 2024

Rod was AWESOME! Super help, answered all my dumb questions and made sure everything was perfect. Absolutely a professional and made me feel relaxed knowing my truck had to be towed to Columbia :)

Kristina Warfel
Google
Kristina Warfel
May 2, 2024

Quick, professional, affordable, and non-judgmental. Would use again

Paige Poss
Google
Paige Poss
April 30, 2024

very helpful!! super friendly and quick to the job, locked my keys in my car and bub got my car unlocked before i could even finish this review

Stacy Wisneski
Google
Stacy Wisneski
April 29, 2024

Awesome, fast service! Stuck rv in deep mud and they pulled us right out! Rob was highly professional and the man with the plan! THANK YOU!

Scott Stine
Google
Scott Stine
April 28, 2024

Rob and his wife 273 driving by when I ran out of gas and they're off work off duty and they went and got me gas

Terry Nash
Google
Terry Nash
April 25, 2024

Levi was great! Got here quick and handle my situation like a professional! Would recommend to anyone!

Christian Zagranis
Google
Christian Zagranis
April 23, 2024

They are the kindest folks I've heard from in a long time. Excellent quick service and were willing to help in a pinch when no one would. They even helped though we were a little strapped for cash and helped us with a payment plan

Hurricanetortilla
Google
HurricaneTortilla
April 23, 2024

You all arrived in a timely manner, the man was very nice and helped out with the situation. I appreciate you all so much! Thank you again!

Isaac Parrish
Google
Isaac Parrish
April 23, 2024

Bub got to me in no time, was patient with me throughout the process, and got me out efficiently despite working on the side of the highway, which I imagine was a lil nerve-wracking. Very much appreciated!

A K
Google
A K
April 22, 2024

Rob is the nicest guy. Arrived fast and secured and towed our car professionally.

Ninon Hensley
Google
Ninon Hensley
April 12, 2024

Robert towed me this morning and from the first phone call, he reminded me that good people still exist in the world. I’ve been towed before and have had awful experiences in terms of men trying to predatory towards me (and I’m sure plenty of other women) that they were towing. Robert made me feel safe and comfortable, he got to me quickly and assured me that he was there to help me and to make sure I made it from point A to point B safely. We had great conversation the entire drive, which made me feel comfortable and made the entire situation feel less daunting and frustrating. He maintained complete professionalism the entire time and I would highly recommend Robert from Approved Towing for all of your towing needs! He doesn’t do this job for the paycheck, he does it to keep people safe. He treats people like they’re his own family stuck on the side of the road and I can’t be any more grateful to have had such a smooth towing experience. Thank you Robert and thank you Approved Towing!

Ian Alexander
Google
Ian Alexander
April 7, 2024

Robert was phenomenal. I didn't have the right equipment for a tire change but he got us loaded right up and towed in without having to wait for a whole new truck. Great service.

Lainey Miller
Google
Lainey Miller
April 5, 2024

I ran over some trash in town, got home, left a few hours later, and my tire was flat. I was sitting at the end of the road crying hysterically and here comes Rob. He not only offered to change my tire, but for free. I couldn’t be more thankful for him! My terrible day was made significantly better in five minutes, because that’s how quickly he got it changed!!! Thank you, Rob!

Joe Butler
Google
Joe Butler
March 31, 2024

Rob is the man! Saved me from being stranded on Easter!

La'Chelle Scott
Google
La'Chelle Scott
March 31, 2024

Rob was quick with getting to me to get me off the highway safely as well as great with customer service. Definitely appreciate them for helping and towing my car to the nearest shop

Olivia Matlock
Google
Olivia Matlock
March 30, 2024

Rob came to help us within 10-15 minutes of calling. Even on a late Saturday afternoon before Easter, he was kind and helpful and got us where we needed to be. Thank you Rob!

Thatfishguy
Google
ThatFishGuy
March 28, 2024

Very great service from Robert. He was here within ten minutes of our call and was very friendly and knowledgeable. Had to handle a very dangerous situation on I-70E and was very calm about it. I would definitely recommend them for any car trouble you have.

Payton Ruddy
Google
Payton Ruddy
March 27, 2024

My key fab busted and locked my keys in my car and Robert was to me in 15minutes and got my keys out asap! Super thankful for them helping me out so quick!

Eva Jones
Google
eva Jones
March 25, 2024

Robert was the technician &driver that helped me with my car... the experience was superb & totally painless! He was articulate & very knowledgeable..the whole experience was positive & I felt I could trust him with everything going on with our car. High marks for Robert and this company.

Austin G.
Google
Austin G.
March 17, 2024

Quick and efficient when I gave out of gas. Was with me in approximately 20 minutes and kept me updated every step of the way.

Check Back Soon for More Reviews!

We Want to Hear From You!